Prezi

Just a quick post as I get ready for the new school year.  Students will be arriving on Monday!

At my new school we have a very structured lesson plan format, so I found myself using Power Point everyday in order to organize my lessons.  This year I hope to break out and maybe use Prezi more. I am concerned about accents, though. I need to make sure they work in Prezi.

Here a couple of activities for Spanish 1 students that I made a couple of years ago.

Telling time practice http://prezi.com/grvdvy7iwvgo/que-hora-es/

Descriptive adjectives/clothing and cartoon characters activity http://prezi.com/djtyadyqn6zl/personajes-animados/

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Prezi

  1. Gracias por las presentaciones! Las voy a usar en mi clase este semestre.

Leave a Reply

